b8863ebc89 · Updated UI and fixed YT · Updated 2026-08-14 13:01:44 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?